skip to Main Content

Fingerprint: Development & Algorithms & Hardware

The diversity, flexibility and compatibilty for fingerprint technology supply and integration is our strength

Fingerabdruck Sensoren

We are working in the area of fingerprint recognition since many years with the main focus on algorithms development, evaluation of fingerprint sensor image quality and manufacturing of complete fingerprint modules and scanners for USB and door access.

We combine our algorithms with proven and known capacitive, optical and thermal area and swipe fingerprint sensor technology to react flexible on different qualification- , application- , security- and pricing requirements from the market.

Our claim is that we supply “best in class” algorithms and components within sustained and long-term based partnerships and we ensure a continous optimization process on our deliveries and support.

Contact us, if you are searching for fingerprint modules, sensors, algorithms, readers and all components required for your professional fingerprint recognition solution.

Fingerprint: Development & Algorithms & Hardware

The diversity, flexibility and compatibilty for fingerprint technology supply and integration is our strength

Fingerabdruck Sensoren

We are working in the area of fingerprint recognition since many years with the main focus on algorithms development, evaluation of fingerprint sensor image quality and manufacturing of complete fingerprint modules and scanners for USB and door access.

We combine our algorithms with proven and known capacitive, optical and thermal area and swipe fingerprint sensor technology to react flexible on different qualification- , application- , security- and pricing requirements from the market.

Our claim is that we supply “best in class” algorithms and components within sustained and long-term based partnerships and we ensure a continous optimization process on our deliveries and support.

Contact us, if you are searching for fingerprint modules, sensors, algorithms, readers and all components required for your professional fingerprint recognition solution.

Overview of products and components

Fingerprint modules, Fingerprint devices, Fingerprint algorithms, Fingerprint reader, Fingerprint Scanner, Fingerprint USB devices, Fingerprint for door locks

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren - Sensortechnik, Fingerprint Module

Modules / Sensors

TopSec B.x ID Fingerprint OEM Module with different proven sensor types for flexible and quick HW-/SW integration and operation modes 1:N identification, 1:1 verification or single template extraction (match on server) with integrated security features

Fingerabdruck Geräte, Fingerprint Geräte und Fingerabdruck Sensoren von MB FingerMetrica,

Fingerprint Devices

USB Fingerprint readers and integration sets with robust and proven sensor technology – alternatively with RS232 and LAN connection – as normal desctop device or integration set for flexible panel- or terminal assembly, easy and quick integrable via SW development kits into Windows, JAVA or LINUX applications

Fingerabdruckerkennung: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

Standalone Products

Never the usage of fingerprint at doors was more easier – with our Standalone products to open doors with positive fingerprint recognition of all house residents. Secure access through separation of inner and outer unit with flexible mounting in door frame, switching cabinets, on wall outlets, switching outlets or door handles. Excellent recognition and reliability. Fully autonomous solution with easy administration of fingers through keys, remote control or APP and compatible to electrical door locks and motor locks of known suppliers.

Full-Service for your Fingerprint solution

All out of one hand - from Fingerprint sensor, recognition algorithms until to the complete Fingerprint scanner

Conceptual Design

We support you from early begin of your project definition and put our value on excellent technical support through the overall Design In phase of your fingerprint solution.

We have the necessary Know How and experience to integrate our fingerprint modules, fingerprint scanners and fingerprint algorihms in any professional form into solutions, applications or single devices of our customers. Through our broad knowledge and competence in the area of fingerprint recognition we are able to support the development and project teams of our partners with highest efficiency. We know the brand new fingerprint sensor techniques on the market, integrate them based on actual project requirements and generate competitive advantages for our integration partners.

Design In Support

We support your conceptual design, provide overview about the actual technology and explain possible sources of errors during development and integration for fingerprint applications.

Together with your ideas and known project requirements we find the right way starting from the selection of the suitable fingerprint sensor type along its mechanical integration – until establishing the final system architecture.

Training & After Sales Support

Of course we guarantee reliability for all of our delivery and warranty processes. We train and advise developers, operators and users to get trusted with the fingerprint recognition function in their final solution. Final training and excellent documentation complete the usage of sophisticated Fingerprint solutions in their installation environment. Support from the begin — we put our value on excellent technical support during the design in phase of our supplied fingerprint components and guarantee highest manufacturing and supply quality for our deliveries.

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

References

Intelligent Fingerprint solutions in different industry sectors

access control and time attendance
card applications
portable applications
SPS - and process control applications

Contact us quick and directly with phone, email - We provide overall support and answer all your questions.

With our partners we provide a strong network with Know How and experience.
With that network we are able to react and act on the broad spectrum of fingerprint recognition technology for various customer requirements.

Contact us quick and directly with phone, email - We provide overall support and answer all your questions.

With our partners we provide a strong network with Know How and experience.
With that network we are able to react and act on the broad spectrum of fingerprint recognition technology for various customer requirements.

Contact us quick and directly with phone, email - We provide overall support and answer all your questions.

With our partners we provide a strong network with Know How and experience.
With that network we are able to react and act on the broad spectrum of fingerprint recognition technology for various customer requirements.

MB fingerMetrica

Your partner for fingerprint solutions - fingerprint recognition technology, components and development services for fingerprint HW, SW and FW - innovative, functional and balanced

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

We offer development services and supply technology components for professional fingerprint recognition applications and solutions. With our expertise and Know How we achieve cost reductions while using synergies. We modify our standard components based on customer orientated requirements.

It is important for us that we supply our fingerprint modules, readers, sensors and recognition algorithms with a convincing price-performance balance to our customers and partners – we know that the BOM /material and technology costs for overall fingerprint components must not influence the end selling prices of the end products significantly. We deliver and combine market known fingerprint sensor techniques with our own algorithms and react on actual requirements of the fingerprint market.

We are using fingerprint sensors that have proven their reliability and long term functionality with a stable perfect image quality installled and operated in real products over many years. With our strong development and service team we ensure all required consulting services, customized development services for project specific product development and a high professional After Sales Service. Service, warranty and updates are a main focus of our business strategy to protect the investments of our customers and partners for all components that we supply in a sustainable manner.

MB fingerMetrica

Your partner for fingerprint solutions - fingerprint recognition technology, components and development services for fingerprint HW, SW and FW - innovative, functional and balanced

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

We offer development services and supply technology components for professional fingerprint recognition applications and solutions. With our expertise and Know How we achieve cost reductions while using synergies. We modify our standard components based on customer orientated requirements.

It is important for us that we supply our fingerprint modules, readers, sensors and recognition algorithms with a convincing price-performance balance to our customers and partners – we know that the BOM /material and technology costs for overall fingerprint components must not influence the end selling prices of the end products significantly. We deliver and combine market known fingerprint sensor techniques with our own algorithms and react on actual requirements of the fingerprint market.

We are using fingerprint sensors that have proven their reliability and long term functionality with a stable perfect image quality installled and operated in real products over many years. With our strong development and service team we ensure all required consulting services, customized development services for project specific product development and a high professional After Sales Service. Service, warranty and updates are a main focus of our business strategy to protect the investments of our customers and partners for all components that we supply in a sustainable manner.

News

Support of fingerprint sensors, BREAL portation, TopSec versions

Flächensensor

NextBiometrics Sensor 2023 – Support TopSec B4 and BREAL

TopSec Fingerprint module B.4 and BREAL algorithms support NextBiometrics SPI NB2023 sensors. NextBiometrics sensors work…

Read more...

BREAL portation on Cortex

BREAL algorithms successfully implemented on Cortex platforms. We supply our fingerprint recognition C code library…

Read more...

Our Partners

Back To Top

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Fingerprint: Entwicklung, Algorithmen & Hardware

Die Vielfalt, Flexibilität und Kompatibilität für Fingerprint Technologie und Integration ist unsere Stärke

Fingerabdruck Sensoren

Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren im Bereich der Fingerabdruck-Erkennung mit den Schwerpunkten der Algorithmen Entwicklung, der Evaluierung von Fingerprint-Sensoren und der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Fingerabdruckerkennungsmodulen und kompletten Fingerprint Scannern für USB und Türzugang.

Wir kombinieren unsere Algorithmen mit erprobten kapazitiven, optischen und thermischen Flächen- als auch Ziehsensoren,  um auf die unterschiedlichsten Qualifikations-, Applikations- und Sicherheitsanforderungen sowie Preisanforderungen des Marktes flexibel reagieren zu können.

Unser Anspruch ist, dass wir „best in class“-Technologie und Komponenten nachhaltig und langfristig bereitstellen und diese Komponenten einem ständigen Verbesserungsprozess unterziehen.

Setzen Sie auf uns, wenn Sie nach Fingerprint Modulen, Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Algorithmen und Komponenten für die  biometrische Fingerabdruck Erkennung suchen.

Fingerprint: Entwicklung, Algorithmen & Hardware

Die Vielfalt, Flexibilität und Kompatibilität für Fingerprint Technologie und Integration ist unsere Stärke

Fingerabdruck Sensoren

Wir arbeiten seit vielen Jahren im Bereich der Fingerabdruck-Erkennung mit den Schwerpunkten der Algorithmen Entwicklung, der Evaluierung von Fingerprint-Sensoren und der Entwicklung und Fertigung von Fingerabdruckerkennungsmodulen und kompletten Fingerprint Scannern für USB und Türzugang.

Wir kombinieren unsere Algorithmen mit erprobten kapazitiven, optischen und thermischen Flächen- als auch Ziehsensoren,  um auf die unterschiedlichsten Qualifikations-, Applikations- und Sicherheitsanforderungen sowie Preisanforderungen des Marktes flexibel reagieren zu können.

Unser Anspruch ist, dass wir „best in class“-Technologie und Komponenten nachhaltig und langfristig bereitstellen und diese Komponenten einem ständigen Verbesserungsprozess unterziehen.

Setzen Sie auf uns, wenn Sie nach Fingerprint Modulen, Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Algorithmen und Komponenten für die  biometrische Fingerabdruck Erkennung suchen.

Produkte im Überblick

Fingerprint Module, Fingerprint Geräte, Fingerprint Algorithmen, Fingerprint Leser, Fingerprint Scanner, Fingerprint USB Geräte, Fingerprint Schließsysteme

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren - Sensortechnik, Fingerprint Module

Module / Sensoren

TopSec B.x ID Fingerprint OEM Module mit erprobten Fingerprint Sensortypen für flexible, schnelle und einfache HW- /SW-Integration in den Betriebsmodi 1:N Identifikation, 1:1 Verifikation oder  Template Extraktion für „Match on Server“ mit integrierten Sicherheitsfunktionen.

Fingerabdruck Geräte, Fingerprint Geräte und Fingerabdruck Sensoren von MB FingerMetrica,

Fingerprint Geräte

USB Fingerprint Scanner und Integrationssets mit robuster erprobter Sensortechnik auch mit RS232 Anschluss oder LAN Anbindung – als  Tischgerät oder Einbausatz für flexible Panel- oder Terminalmontagen über Software-Kits in Windows, JAVA, LINUX Anwendungen einfach und schnell integrierbar.

Fingerabdruckerkennung: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

Standalone Produkte

Noch nie war Fingerprint an Türen so einfach – mit unseren „Stand alone“ Produkten für das Freischalten von Türzugängen durch Erkennung aller Hausbewohner per Fingerabdruck. Sichere Fingerprint Öffnung durch Trennung von Innen- und Außeneinheit, mit wahlweiser Montage in Schaltschränken, in Türrahmen, Schalter- oder Aufputz oder im Türgriff. Exzellente Erkennung und Langlebigkeit – voll autarke Lösung und einfache Bedienung und Verwaltung der Finger über Tasten, Funksender oder APP und kompatibel zu Schließsystemen und Motorschlössern bekannter Hersteller.

Full-Service für Ihre Fingerprintlösung

Alles aus einer Hand - von Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Erkennungs-Algorithmus bis zum fertigen Fingerprint Scanner

Beratung & Konzeptionierung

Wir unterstützen Sie von Beginn an und legen bereits während der „Design In“ Phase Wert auf einen hervorragenden technischen Support.

Wir verfügen über die nötige Erfahrung, um Fingerprint Module, Fingerprintscanner und unsere Fingerabdruck-erkennungs Algorithmen in jeglicher Form in Lösungen, Anwendungen und Geräte unserer Kunden zu integrieren. Durch unser breites Wissen und der Kompetenz im Bereich der Fingerabdruckerkennung ist es uns möglich, die Projektteams unserer Partner effizient zu unterstützen. Wir kennen die neuesten Fingerprintsensor-Technologien am Markt und integrieren diese je nach Projektanforderungen und generieren dadurch Wettbewerbsvorteile für unsere Integrations-Partner.

Betreuung & Design In Support

Wir beraten Sie bei der Konzeptentstehung, der aktuellen Technik und den möglichen Fehlerquellen bei der Entwicklung und Integration von Fingerprint-Anwendungen.

Zusammen mit Ihren Ideen und den vorhandenen Projektanforderungen finden wir die richtigen Wege von der Auswahl und mechanischen Integration der Fingerprint Sensoren bis hin zur Festlegung der Systemarchitekturen. 

Schulung & After Sales Support

Zuverlässigkeit bei allen Liefer- und Gewährleistungs-prozessen ist für uns selbstverständlich. Wir schulen und beraten die unterschiedlichen Zielgruppen vom Entwickler, Betreiber bis zum Nutzer, um mit der Fingerabdruckerkennung allgemein in der Endlösung vertraut zu werden. Gute Schulungen und gute Dokumentation runden den Einsatz von ausgereiften Fingerprint Lösungen ab. Unterstützung von Anfang an – Wir legen Wert auf ausgezeichneten, technischen Support während der „Design In“ Phase unserer gelieferten Fingerabdruck Komponenten und garantieren hierzu höchste Fertigungsqualität.

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

Referenzen

Intelligente Fingerprint-Lösungen für unterschiedlichste Branchen

Zugangskontrollen und Zeiterfassung
Kartenapplikationen
Portable Applikationen
SPS- und Prozesssteuerungen, uvm.

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf - Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mit unseren Partnern schaffen wir eine starke Vernetzung mit Know-How und Erfahrung.
So können wir im breiten Spektrum der Fingerprint-Erkennungstechnologie auf alle Arten von Kundenanforderungen reagieren bzw. agieren."

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf - Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mit unseren Partnern schaffen wir eine starke Vernetzung mit Know-How und Erfahrung.
So können wir im breiten Spektrum der Fingerprint-Erkennungstechnologie auf alle Arten von Kundenanforderungen reagieren bzw. agieren."

Nehmen Sie jetzt Kontakt zu uns auf - Wir beraten Sie gerne

Mit unseren Partnern schaffen wir eine starke Vernetzung mit Know-How und Erfahrung.
So können wir im breiten Spektrum der Fingerprint-Erkennungstechnologie auf alle Arten von Kundenanforderungen reagieren bzw. agieren."

MB fingerMetrica

Ihr Partner für Fingerprintlösungen

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

Wir bieten Entwicklungsdienstleistungen und Technologiekomponenten für Fingerabdruck Erkennungsanwendungen an. Durch unsere Expertise und unser Know How resultieren Kosteneinsparungen durch Nutzung von Synergien.

Wir modifizieren unsere Standardprodukte auf Basis kundenorientierter Anforderungen. Nicht zuletzt ist uns wichtig, Kunden und Partnern unsere Fingerprint Module, Fingerprint Leser, Fingerprint Sensoren und Erkennungsalgorithmen zu einem überzeugenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis anzubieten – wir wissen, dass die BOM – und Technologiekosten für die Fingerabdruck Biometrie die Verkaufspreise der Endprodukte nicht negativ beeinflussen dürfen. So können Sie Ihre Produkte und Lösungen erfolgreich am Markt positionieren. Wir liefern und nutzen anerkannte marktführende und in Produkten erprobte Sensortechnologien und reagieren damit auf die aktuellen Bedürfnisse des Fingerprint Marktes.

Wir setzen Sensoren ein, die ihre Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit bei einer gleich bleibenden Bildqualität über jahrelangen Einsatz hin nachgewiesen haben. Durch unser starkes Entwicklungs- und Serviceteam stellen wir die von uns geforderten Consultingleistungen, projekt- und kundenspezifische Produktentwicklungen sowie einen professionellen After Sales Service sicher. Service, Gewährleistung und Updates sind uns ein besonderes Anliegen, um die Investitionen unserer Partner, für die Komponenten, die wir liefern, nachhaltig zu schützen.

Wir versorgen Sie mit ständigen Updates, die aus unseren Weiterentwicklungen resultieren.

MB fingerMetrica

Ihr Partner für Fingerprintlösungen

MB FingerMetrica: Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Fingerprint Hard- und Software

Wir bieten Entwicklungsdienstleistungen und Technologiekomponenten für Fingerabdruck Erkennungsanwendungen an. Durch unsere Expertise und unser Know How resultieren Kosteneinsparungen durch Nutzung von Synergien.

Wir modifizieren unsere Standardprodukte auf Basis kundenorientierter Anforderungen. Nicht zuletzt ist uns wichtig, Kunden und Partnern unsere Fingerprint Module, Fingerprint Leser, Fingerprint Sensoren und Erkennungsalgorithmen zu einem überzeugenden Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis anzubieten – wir wissen, dass die BOM – und Technologiekosten für die Fingerabdruck Biometrie die Verkaufspreise der Endprodukte nicht negativ beeinflussen dürfen. So können Sie Ihre Produkte und Lösungen erfolgreich am Markt positionieren. Wir liefern und nutzen anerkannte marktführende und in Produkten erprobte Sensortechnologien und reagieren damit auf die aktuellen Bedürfnisse des Fingerprint Marktes.

Wir setzen Sensoren ein, die ihre Langlebigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit bei einer gleich bleibenden Bildqualität über jahrelangen Einsatz hin nachgewiesen haben. Durch unser starkes Entwicklungs- und Serviceteam stellen wir die von uns geforderten Consultingleistungen, projekt- und kundenspezifische Produktentwicklungen sowie einen professionellen After Sales Service sicher. Service, Gewährleistung und Updates sind uns ein besonderes Anliegen, um die Investitionen unserer Partner, für die Komponenten, die wir liefern, nachhaltig zu schützen.

Wir versorgen Sie mit ständigen Updates, die aus unseren Weiterentwicklungen resultieren.

News

Support von Fingerabdruck Sensoren, Portierungen, TopSec Versionen

Fingerprint Biometrie

NextBiometrics Sensoren 2023 – Support TopSec B4 und BREAL

Die Fingerprint Module TopSec B.x und die BREAL Fingerprint Algorithmen unterstützen die Fingerprint Sensoren NB202X…

Mehr erfahren...

BREAL Portierung auf Cortex

Portierung der BREAL Fingerprint Algorithmen auf Cortex ARM Familie erfolgreich abgeschlossen. Wir liefern unsere C…

Mehr erfahren...

Unsere Partner

An den Anfang scrollen

Bitte akzeptiere die Nutzung von Cookies um das beste Nutzererlebnis zu ermöglichen. Du kannst die Zustimmung jederzeit widerrufen.
 Mehr Infos

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen